About Us

Our equipment is outfitted to fulfill our customers' needs. That includes lift gates, GOH handling, & specially sized equipment. Our services are also tailored to satisfy our customers. That could include direct 'rush'service, off hours pickup and/or delivery service, container-airport services, single package to TL service going anywhere from Maine to Virginia.We are customer oriented, operating 24/7 as dictated by the needs of our customers. We excel at vendor assembly and store distributions, but we perform a variety of special services as well. Our services are priced competitively and we include timely, accurate information.

Take a look around to see what we do for our customer everyday. You can benefit too by just giving us a call.

Key Personnel

Drew Baiter - Maintenance - ext 246
a.baiter@malldelivery.com

Ed Tompkins - Operations - ext 229
e.tompkins@jaydeetrucking.com

Frank Giambrone - Maintenance - ext 226
f.giambrone@malldelivery.com

Franklin DelCid - Dispatch - ext 237
f.delcid@malldelivery.com

Ivonne Benzan - Personnel - ext 224
i.benzan@malldelivery.com

Jackie Arias - Dispatch - ext 242
j.arias@malldelivery.com

Jim DeSantis - Dispatch - ext 253
jim.desantis@rdls.com

Joga Singh - Operations - ext 238
j.singh@malldelivery.com

Jose Espinoza - Operations - ext 238
j.espinoza@malldelivery.com

Justine DeSantis - Accounting - ext 247
j.desantis@rdls.com

Natalia Arita - Dispatch - ext 244
n.arita@malldelivery.com

Qumar Bokari - Claims - ext 225
q.bokari@malldelivery.com

Soledad Quinones - Maintenance - ext 227
s.quinones@malldelivery.com

Sue Burns - Billing / AR - ext 223
s.burns@malldelivery.com

Victor Malaga - Billing / AR - ext 240
v.malaga@malldelivery.com

Walter DelCid - Dispatch - ext 275
w.delcid@malldelivery.com

Wayne Williams - Dispatch - ext 243
w.williams@malldelivery.com

Company Observances

Observed Holidays:

Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Limited Operations:

Jay Dee has only limited operations on the following religious-ethnic holidays:
Christmas Eve
New Years Eve